top of page
Search

Final


This year has been a long journey. I learned so much this year and had good memories. This class has prepared me for the future. It taught me how to create my own website and how to write blog entries and how to edit pictures and how to animate as well. One of my favorite memories would be going to take pictures, I would go to different places around the town and sometimes I would leave town to take pictures. While taking pictures I realized how beautiful nature was and that I am grateful that I lived in a small beautiful town. Some of my struggles throughout this class would be getting a good angle on the pictures because sometimes there would be times where you think you got a good angel but once you take the picture it wasn't the way you wanted it to come out also trying to finish a good spot there wasn't that many good spots to take pictures in town most of my pictures are out of town or in a different town. One of my favorite assignment in this class would be homecoming blog that was one of the funniest assignment in the class documenting my homecoming experience also another assignment I liked was the beginners photoshop I learned so much about photoshop in this assignment at first I really struggled with but after messing around and watching a few YouTube videos and I was able to do it on my own. Overall this was one of my favorite classes throughout high school and things I learned are going to help me in the future.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page